Cobb County

Cobb County is a suburban county of Atlanta in the U.S. state of Georgia, located in the north central portion of the state. As of 2019, the population was 760,141, making it Georgia's third most-populous county. Its county seat and largest city is Marietta.

Cobb County is one of the best places to live in Georgia. There are a lot of restaurants, coffee shops, and parks.  Cobb County is home to the former SunTrust Park where the Atlanta Braves play and Kennesaw Mountain National Park.  Many families and young professionals live here because the public schools are highly rated.  Cobb County is a diverse community just a few miles north and west of Atlanta that is a great place to call home!

About the Neighborhood

There are community events
Neighbors are friendly
There's holiday spirit
Great schools
Great for retirees
Good transit
There are sidewalks
Yards are well-kept
Streets are well-lit
Great hospitals
Parks and playgrounds
Lots of wildlife
It's dog friendly
Kids play outside
Great nightlife
Walking / Hiking trails

More Neighborhoods

  • Cobb County
ATL Listings identified with the FMLS IDX logo come from FMLS and are held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this website. The listing brokerage is identified in any listing details. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. If you believe any FMLS listing contains material that infringes your copyrighted work please click here to review our DMCA policy and learn how to submit a takedown request. © 2024 First Multiple Listing Service, Inc.
Last updated on Jun 23, 2024 4:05:pm.